..
..
..

Re: Dance Chapel


Home Forums Electronic Dance Music Upcomming Events Dance Chapel Re: Dance Chapel

#25587

Rodimus
Keymaster

@sciencedrop wrote:

This is Carey Jarvis. He holds a weekly radio show.

Tune in live Friday Nights by visiting:

http://www.wocrfm.com/

8pm-11pm Eastern

7pm-10pm Central

5pm-8pm Pacific

6pm-9pm Mountain

Currently it is not possible to listen using Mozilla Firefox, but they are working on making a plugin to resolve this for the future!

http://www.dancechapel.com

many of us know carey very well. as a matter of fact he emailed me 2 days ago saying he was gonna be signing up soon… but alas… no dancechapel :o