..
..
..

Re: What’s up trancers (TYN2 – 19/11 at 9pm na Godsdjs.com)


Home Forums New Members Landing Zone What’s up trancers (TYN2 – 19/11 at 9pm na Godsdjs.com) Re: What’s up trancers (TYN2 – 19/11 at 9pm na Godsdjs.com)

#31438

Rodimus
Keymaster

@NeoCJay wrote:

@sciencedrop wrote:
Yes guys! Tune in to hear NeoCJay’s Trance Yourself Nightingale 2 on Gods Dj Radio THURSDAY 9pm EST. Come and show your support for our new member here! We’re very excited to have you here!

Thanks for your warmly welcome… the set that is going to be played it is the volume 2. I’m going to release the volume 3 this Weekend… I hope you all like too! (of course, if you like this volume 2 :oops: )

TODAY AT 9PM EST / 12AM BR / 2AM UK / 03:00 CET

“May the trance be with you”

hey man, sorry i wasn’t able to be on during the radio show last night but just to let you know i checked the server stats from time to time and you had between 8-15 people listening the whole time! (thats pretty good for us) so please keep the mixes coming!