Andy Hunter Spam?

Home Forums Electronic Dance Music Andy Hunter Spam?

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by Avatar of J.Hill J.Hill 7 years, 1 month ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #22851
    Avatar of J.Hill

    So I don’t know if this is a recent development, but I got a random conspicuous e-mail from “andyhunter.com” that was obviously a spam written with poor grammar trying to get me to buy electronics… Heres what the e-mail says:

    Dear firend:
        How are you doing recently?Some days ago, I came across a wonderful electronic company on the web and had a pleasant chat with the sales manager. He told me that they are planning to lower the prices greatly in order to adapt to the global economic crisis, so that they can expand their overseas market. I have bought an  iPhone 3GS  and a HP laptop ,and i am very satisfied with their items and services.If you have time,you can have a look.
    Their website: http://www.statew.com#478.com/img748_qtr.jpg
    Email: statew@188.com
    Msn:  statew@hotmail.com
    ah 8

    Most likely just spam but be safe & don’t click links!

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.