..
..
..

PowerHouse (JHT3 in the Mix!) Ep 1 May 12, 2010


Home Forums Godsdj’s Radio! Fusion 22 PowerHouse (JHT3 in the Mix!) Ep 1 May 12, 2010

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by Avatar of JHT3 JHT3 7 years, 9 months ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #22193
    Avatar of JHT3
    JHT3
    Member

    Thanks for listening guys, it was a great show, and I now present to you the download link (mp3 128k):

    :arrow: http://beta.djsixty-six.com/misc-audio/JHT3/Mixes/JHT3%20Presents%20-%20PowerHouse%20%5Bep1%20MAY-12-2010%5D-128k.mp3

    Track Listing:

    Dan Curtin – Mr. Bean Do An E (DJ Madskillz Remix)
    Ferreck Dawn – Singing In The Shower (Original Mix)
    Alexander Prinz – Plasma (Original Mix)
    Addy Van Der Zwan & Koen Groeneveld – Lax (Koen Groeneveld Mix)
    Kaiserdisco – Aguja (Original Mix)
    channel_x–mosquito
    Acumen – Letting Go (Alex Celler Remix)
    Chris Lattner – Sick
    Anja Schneider – Amore
    Amin Golestan & Marco G – Deadpool (Pirupa & Pigi Remix)
    Boris Brejcha – Flying Bird (Original Mix)
    Alex Costa – Turin (Original Mix)

    ENJOY! 8-) – And come back and listen each week same time: Wednesday 5PM Pacific, 6PM Mtn, 7PM Central, 8PM Eastern!

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.