..
..
..

PowerHouse (JHT3 in the Mix!) Ep 3 May 26, 2010


Home Forums Godsdj’s Radio! Fusion 22 PowerHouse (JHT3 in the Mix!) Ep 3 May 26, 2010

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by Avatar of JHT3 JHT3 7 years, 9 months ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #22236
    Avatar of JHT3
    JHT3
    Member

    Thanks for listening guys, it was a great show, and I now present to you the download link (mp3 128k):

    :arrow: http://www.pwmrecords.com?wp_ct=3

    Track Listing:
    Volta & Salvatore Freda – Tiramisu (DJ Madskillz Remix)
    Secret Cinema – Jazz Me (Original Mix)
    Sebastian Reza – You Are My Dream (Benny Royal & Ludaphunk Remix)
    Sebastien Leger – The Rhythm (Format B Remix)
    Tone Depth – Rumblefish (Maher Daniel Remix)
    Stimming – Funk With Me (Original Mix)
    Paul Rogers & Pete Tong – What (Original Club Mix)
    Solomun – After Rain Comes Sun (Joris Voorn Dirty Dub Stab)
    The Glitz – Red Leaves (Nic Fanciulli Remix)
    Size – Koebel (Original Mix)
    Zoo Brazil – Hilton Nights (Original Mix)
    VA – Sofmal – Vapour (Original Mix)
    Urban_Soul,_Roland Clark_-_Brown_James_(Alex_Kenji_Main_Mix)
    slam-dead_dog_bounce

    ENJOY! 8-) – And come back and listen each week same time: Wednesday 5PM Pacific, 6PM Mtn, 7PM Central, 8PM Eastern!

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.