..
..
..

The Dance Chapel Returns this Friday Night!


Home Forums Electronic Dance Music Upcomming Events The Dance Chapel Returns this Friday Night!

This topic contains 6 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by Avatar of Carey Carey 8 years, 5 months ago.

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #21228
    Avatar of Carey
    Carey
    Member

    The Dance Chapel returns this Friday night for the best in Deep Sustained Booming Sounds!

    I’ll be playing the new Shiloh Remix of Luke Chable’s Melburn, the George Acosta Remix of Rubicon 7’s Over, and an Escalation remix by some guy named Andy Hunter :-)

    I’ll also have some more new music to help you get your groove on, as well as some old favorites, and of course your requests!

    You can post requests by going here:

    http://dancechapel.wordpress.com/2009/09/03/the-dance-chapel-returns/#respond

    Or by calling (269) 749-7598

    Remember to keep up with the Blog for all the latest tracks and news:

    http://www.dancechapel.wordpress.com

    Tune in live this Friday Night by visiting http://www.wocrfm.com

    8pm-11pm Eastern
    7pm-10pm Central
    5pm-8pm Pacific
    6pm-9pm Mountain

    #30144

    Rodimus
    Keymaster

    :D woohoo glad to see your back

    #30145
    Avatar of Carey
    Carey
    Member

    Thanks Man!

    Here’s another link for the stream, in case you have problems or want to open it in something like winamp instead of windows media player:

    mms://mediasrv.olivetcollege.edu/WOCR

    #30146

    djfaith033
    Participant

    ya it is good to have ya back ;)

    #30148
    Avatar of Carey
    Carey
    Member

    Thanks!

    There were streaming issues last Friday Night, but all should be fixed by this Friday!

    I should have downloads of last week’s show up today, just had the stomach flu and it’s been slowin me down

    #30147

    djfaith033
    Participant

    Sorry to hear that man, hope things get better for ya! And let me get that link asap i wanna hear!

    #30149
    Avatar of Carey
    Carey
    Member

    feelin better now :-)

    Will post today, and new show tonight!

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.